Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.


Office of Planning

DC Agency Top Menu

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

2013 ANC and SMD Maps

The boundaries of the Advisory Neighborhood Commissions and Single Member Districts (along with the 8 Wards) are updated every ten years, based on the results of the latest Decennial Census. The boundaries shown on these maps were approved by the Council in 2002 and take effect on January 1, 2013; the maps themselves are presented in Adobe .pdf format.