Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.


Office of Planning

DC Agency Top Menu

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

2015 Preservation Awards Program

Individual Lifetime Achievement Award Presentation

The 2015 District of Columbia Awards for Excellence in Historic Preservation Awards Program was an event of May 6, 2015 at the historic DAR Constitution Hall, 1776 D Street, NW.  A total of 13 awards were presented during the program ceremonies. 

Videos featuring each award are accessible on youtube.

Photos of the event are accessible at this link.

A copy of the program is accessible as a related document.


The 2015 preservation awards reception was generously supported by the following businesses and individuals:

Landmark Partner –  Douglas Development Corporation

Capstone Partners –  Antunovich Associates│ Ashkenazy Acquisition Corporation │ Bryan Cave LLP │ James G. Davis Construction Corporation │ EHT Traceries │ GCS│Sigal│LLC  │ McCaffery Interests │ McCullough Construction, L.L.C. │ US Bancorp

Keystone Partners –   Beyer Blinder Belle Architects & Planners LLP│  David Bonderman │  Bonstra│ Haresign Architects │  Clark Construction Group  │ Eric Colbert & Associates PC  │ Kindy French and Emanuel Friedman  │ Peter Fillat Architects │ Gould Property Company│Property Group Partners │ Trump Hotel Collection │ Wagner Roofing │  Winmar Construction

Cornerstone Partners – EagleBank Corporation │ First Potomac Realty Trust │ Hartman-Cox Architects │ Shalom Baranes Associates, PC

Foundation Partners – EverGreene  Architectural  Arts │ JM Zell Partners, Ltd. │ OLBN, Inc. │ Wells + Associates, Inc.  │ The Whiting-Turner Contracting Company

Individual Partners – Fay Armstrong │ Melissa Cohen, AIA, LEED AP